A Wedding Party Planned On Pinterest

15 of 15
The Details

Photographer: Vanessa Joy; www.vanessajoy.com.

Venue & Catering: Westchester Country Club, Rye (914) 798-5210; www.wccclub.org.

Wedding Planner: Soujourner Auguste of Erganic Design & Living, New York, NY (212) 206-1503; www.erganicdesign.com.

Flowers & Event Design: Diane Amante of X-Quisite Flowers & Events, New Rochelle (914) 632-8700; www.xquisitevents.com.

Music/Entertainment: Dave Brown & The Versatiles, Oceanside, NY (516) 225-3192.

Ceremony Musicians: Amara Strings, New York, NY; www.amarastrings.com.

Invitations: Judy Paulen Designs at Bloomingdale’s, New York, NY (212) 705-2833; www.judypaulendesigns.com.

Videographer: Rob Adams, Freehold, NJ (347) 903-2076; www.robadamsfilms.com.

Wedding Gown: Mark Zunino, purchased at Kleinfeld Bridal, New York, NY (646) 633-4300; www.kleinfeldbridal.com.

Engagement Ring: Tiffany & Co., multiple locations; www.tiffany.com.

Bridal Shoes: Jimmy Choo; www.jimmychoo.com.

Bridal Jewelry & Veil: Bridal Styles Boutique, Brooklyn, NY (718) 339-3222; www.bridalstylesboutique.com.

Bridal Hair: Ayari Brides, multiple locations; www.ayaribrides.com.

Bridal Makeup: Linda Gallo (914) 473-7657; www.lindagalloartist.com.

Bridesmaid & Flower Girl Dresses: RK Bridal, New York, NY (212) 947-1155; www.rkbridal.com.

Bridesmaid Hair: Ruth of Blossom Salon, New York, NY (212) 397-7731. 

15 of 15

 

 

Edit ModuleShow Tags