About Us

For more than a decade, Westchester Magazine has been the source for all things Westchester. Want to know where to go for dinner tonight, what to do next weekend, find out about the newest stores and latest trends in the County, along with fun facts about some of our most interesting neighbors? It’s all right here each month. Plus, you’ll find special issues on the area’s top doctors, best places to live, high schools, golf, and more.

If you’re remodeling your kitchen or redecorating your living room—or even if you just want to look at gorgeous photos of stunning homes and gardens—our quarterly Westchester Home features beautiful interiors, designer secrets, and must-have gadgets, along with profiles of local notables, real estate news, and expert advice—everything you need to make your house—or apartment or condo—a home.

Check out our newest publication, 914INC., for interviews, advice, and features about the County’s movers, shakers, and entrepreneurs. Launched in 2010, this glossy quarterly business lifestyle magazine spotlights the people behind the success stories and showcases the most exciting developments, most stylish offices, hottest new gadgets, and latest trends in Westchester’s dynamic and diverse business community. It also offers valuable info and insights on a range of related topics, from what it’s like to work in specific communities to where to have the best business lunch.

Getting hitched? We propose you make a date with Westchester/Hudson Valley Weddings first. Grooms, brides-to-be, and their families can fulfill all their nuptial needs with the help of our annual guide. The pages are packed with ideas on floral arrangements and bouquets, cakes and other sweet things, previews of spectacular venues for ceremonies and receptions, and the most gorgeous gowns and accessories to be found anywhere.

The Westchester Magazine team also produces fabulous regional events: our annual Best of Westchester party, where more than 3,000 guests sample winning services, food, and drinks; our annual Wine & Food Weekend; Unveiled, our annual wedding showcase; informative business breakfasts and luncheons, awards ceremonies, and much, much more.

Westchester Magazine is published by Today Media, a family-owned media company that offers a full range of custom content and marketing solutions through its Today Media Custom Communications division. Click here to read more about Today Media’s history. Together, Today Media’s publications and events are read and attended by some of the most sophisticated and affluent people in the nation, those with the discretionary income to purchase products and services that meet their active, upscale lifestyles.

(914) 345-0601  |  Westchester Magazine, 2 Clinton Avenue, Rye, NY 10580

 

Ralph A. Martinelli
Publisher
rmartinelli@westchestermagazine.com
Robert Schork
Editor-in-Chief 
rschork@westchestermagazine.com
Aiko Masazumi-Carbone
Creative Director
amasazumi@westchestermagazine.com
John Bruno Turiano
Senior Editor
jturiano@westchestermagazine.com
Kathryn Walsh
Managing Editor
kwalsh@westchestermagazine.com
Nancy L. Claus
Features Editor
nclaus@westchestermagazine.com
Nicholas Gallinelli
Digital Editor
ngallinelli@westchestermagazine.com
Marisa LaScala
Articles Editor
mlascala@westchestermagazine.com
Carol Caffin
Chief Copy Editor
ccaffin@westchestermagazine.com
Katie O'Donnell
Associate Editor
kodonnell@westchestermagazine.com
Scott Simone
Assistant Editor
ssimone@westchestermagazine.com
Halina Sabath
Deputy Creative Director
hsabath@westchestermagazine.com
Philip Garrity
Editorial Assistant
pgarrity@westchestermagazine.com
Tykischa Jacobs
Art Assistant
tjacobs@westchestermagazine.com
Karen Odom
Staff Writer
kodom@westchestermagazine.com
Byron Kittle
Digital Editor
bkittle@westchestermagazine.com
 

Kathee Casey-Pennuci
Production Director
kcasey@westchestermagazine.com
Jessica Brown
Associate Art Director
jessica@hvmag.com
Jodi Cecere
Associate Art Director
jcecere@westchestermagazine.com
Lauren Golde
Imaging Specialist
lgolde@westchestermagazine.com
 

Greg Wolfe
Circulation Director
Deanna Garrett
Digital Marketing Analyst
dgarrett@todaymediain.com
Jacqueline Smith
Assistant Circulation Manager
Maureen Dunford
Customer Service
mdunford@todaymediainc.com
Vicki Calloway
Customer Serivce
 

Samuel N. Wender
Associate Publisher
swender@westchestermagazine.com
Frank Tarascio
Advertising Sales Manager
ftarascio@westchestermagazine.com
Ana Medina Mantini
Westchester Home, Sales Manager
amantini@westchestermagazine.com
Pearl Frabotta
Account Executive
pfrabotta@westchestermagazine.com
Jill Coronel
Account Executive
jcoronel@westchestermagazine.com
Luanne McCabe
Account Executive
lmccabe@westchestermagazine.com
Robert N. Grossman
Account Executive
bgrossman@westchestermagazine.com
Lauren Pettus
Digital Account Executive
lpettus@westchestermagazine.com
Nina Gyles
Account Executive
ngyles@westchestermagazine.com
Angie Bodden
Sales Coordinator
abodden@westchestermagazine.com
 
   

Jennifer D'Ambrosio
Director of Marketing
jdambrosio@westchestermagazine.com
Barbara Begley
Marketing Communications Manager
bbegley@westchestermagazine.com
Paul Greicius
Distribution Manager
pgreicius@westchestermagazine.com
Patricia Jannetti
Graphic Designer
pjannetti@westchestermagazine.com
 

Catherine Colón-Cocco
Assistant to the Publisher
Digital Sales Coordinator 

ccolon@westchestermagazine.com
Casey Ossman
Financial Analyst
cossman@todaymediainc.com
Jennifer Heller
Staff Accountant
jheller@todaymediainc.com
Ron Hervi
Human Resources Manager
rhervi@todaymediainc.com
Paulette Tolbert
Collections Supervisor
ptolbert@todaymediainc.com
Joan Hassler
Collections Coordinator
jhassler@todaymediainc.com
Jennifer Schuele-Lee
Billing
jschuele@todaymediainc.com
Deborah Cabassa
Accounts Receivable Supervisor
dcabassa@todaymediainc.com

 

 

Martin Felenstein
Account Executive
mfelenstein@westchestermagazine.com

Ana Medina Mantini
Westchester Home, Sales Manager
amantini@westchestermagazine.com
Westchester Weddings
Hudson Valley Weddings

(914) 345-0601 (ext.138)
914INC.
(914) 345-0601 (ext. 112)
 

Ethan Fox
Chief Technology Officer
efox@todaymediainc.com
Mike Martinelli
Director of New Media
mmartinelli@todaymediainc.com
Rena Watson
Technologies Manager
rwatson@todaymediainc.com
Lenny Carpenito
Director of IT
lcarpenito@todaymediainc.com
Louise Bolin-Woods
Digital Creative Director
lbolin@delawaretoday.com
Greg Mathias
Director of Digital Strategy
gmathias@todaymediainc.com
Jessica Friedlander
Digital Editor
jfriedlander@hvmag.com
Holly Norton
Digital Editor
hnorton@mainlinetoday.com
 
 

Robert F. Martinelli
Chief Executive Officer and President, Today Media
Publisher, Delaware Today

rmartinelli@todaymediainc.com
Ralph A. Martinelli
Vice President, Today Media
rmartinelli@westchestermagazine.com
Richard J. Martinelli
Secretary and Treasurer, Today Media
rmartinelli@gazettepress.com
Angelo Martinelli
Chairman, Today Media
amartinelli@gazettepress.com
Jonathan Witty
President, Media Two, the Custom Communications
division of Today Media

jonathan.witty@mediatwo.com