For more than a decade, Westchester Magazine has been the source for all things Westchester. Want to know where to go for dinner tonight, what to do next weekend, find out about the newest stores and latest trends in the County, along with fun facts about some of our most interesting neighbors? It’s all right here each month. Plus, you’ll find special issues on the area’s top doctors, best places to live, high schools, golf, and more.

If you’re remodeling your kitchen or redecorating your living room—or even if you just want to look at gorgeous photos of stunning homes and gardens—our quarterly Westchester Home features beautiful interiors, designer secrets, and must-have gadgets, along with profiles of local notables, real estate news, and expert advice—everything you need to make your house—or apartment or condo—a home.

Check out our newest publication, 914INC., for interviews, advice, and features about the County’s movers, shakers, and entrepreneurs. Launched in 2010, this glossy quarterly business lifestyle magazine spotlights the people behind the success stories and showcases the most exciting developments, most stylish offices, hottest new gadgets, and latest trends in Westchester’s dynamic and diverse business community. It also offers valuable info and insights on a range of related topics, from what it’s like to work in specific communities to where to have the best business lunch.

Getting hitched? We propose you make a date with Westchester/Hudson Valley Weddings first. Grooms, brides-to-be, and their families can fulfill all their nuptial needs with the help of our annual guide. The pages are packed with ideas on floral arrangements and bouquets, cakes and other sweet things, previews of spectacular venues for ceremonies and receptions, and the most gorgeous gowns and accessories to be found anywhere.

The Westchester Magazine team also produces fabulous regional events: our annual Best of Westchester party, where more than 3,000 guests sample winning services, food, and drinks; our annual Wine & Food Weekend; Unveiled, our annual wedding showcase; informative business breakfasts and luncheons, awards ceremonies, and much, much more.

Westchester Magazine is published by Today Media, a family-owned media company that offers a full range of custom content and marketing solutions through its Today Media Custom Communications division. Click here to read more about Today Media’s history. Together, Today Media’s publications and events are read and attended by some of the most sophisticated and affluent people in the nation, those with the discretionary income to purchase products and services that meet their active, upscale lifestyles.

(914) 345-0601  |  Westchester Magazine, 2 Clinton Avenue, Rye, NY 10580

 

Ralph A. Martinelli
Publisher
rmartinelli@westchestermagazine.com

Robert Schork
Editorial Director 
rschork@westchestermagazine.com

Robert Supina
Group Creative Director
bsupina@westchestermagazine.com

Amy R. Partridge 
Managing editor 
apartridge@westchestermagazine.com

John Bruno Turiano
Senior Editor
jturiano@westchestermagazine.com

Halina Sabath
Fashion and Style Director
hsabath@westchestermagazine.com

Kenny Herzog
Digital Managing Editor
kherzog@westchestermagazine.com

Carol Caffin
Features Editor
ccaffin@westchestermagazine.com

Nick Brandi
Associate Editor 
nbrandi@westchestermagazine.com

Paul Adler
Assistant Editor
padler@westchestermagazine.com

Karen Odom
Senior Writer
kodom@westchestermagazine.com

Samantha Garbarini
Assistant Editor
sgarbarini@westchestermagazine.com

Jonathan Ortiz
Digital Editor
jortiz@westchestermagazine.com

Meaghan Glendon
Digital Content Producer
mglendon@westchestermagazine.com

Tykischa Jacobs
Art Assistant
tjacobs@westchestermagazine.com

Patty Monaghan
Editorial Assistant 
pmonaghan@westchestermagazine.com

 

Kathee Casey-Pennuci
Production Director
kcasey@westchestermagazine.com

Lauren Golde
Imaging Specialist
lgolde@westchestermagazine.com

Jodi Cecere
Associate Art Director
jcecere@westchestermagazine.com

 

Samuel N. Wender
Associate Publisher
swender@westchestermagazine.com
Frank Tarascio
Advertising Sales Manager
ftarascio@westchestermagazine.com
Ana Mantini
Westchester Home, Sales Manager
amantini@westchestermagazine.com
Matt Bonanni
Account Executive
mbonanni@westchestermagazine.com
Jill Coronel
Account Executive
jcoronel@westchestermagazine.com
Luanne McCabe
Account Executive
lmccabe@westchestermagazine.com
Angie Boreland
Sales Support Manager
aboreland@westchestermagazine.com
Lauren Pettus
Digital Account Executive
lpettus@westchestermagazine.com
 
   
   

Jennifer D'Ambrosio
Director of Marketing
jdambrosio@westchestermagazine.com

Barbara Begley
Marketing Communications Manager
bbegley@westchestermagazine.com

Paul Greicius
Distribution Manager
pgreicius@westchestermagazine.com

Sara Strauss
Marketing Coordinator
sstrauss@westchestermagazine.com

Casey Ferreira
Marketing Assistant
cferreira@westchestermagazine.com

 

 

 

Greg Wolfe
Circulation Director
Vicki Calloway
Customer Serivce                     
Jacqueline Smith
Assistant Circulation Manager
   

 

Catherine Colón-Cocco
Office Manager/
Digital Sales Coordinator 

ccolon@westchestermagazine.com

William R. Wehrman
Chief Financial Officer
wwehrman@todaymediainc.com

Jennifer Heller
 Accounting Manager
jheller@todaymediainc.com

Donna Kraidman
Financial Manager
dkraidman@todaymediainc.com

 

Joan Hassler
Collections Coordinator
jhassler@todaymediainc.com

Jennifer Schuele
Senior Credit Anaylst
jschuele@todaymediainc.com

Michele Ward
Bookkeeper
mward@todaymediainc.com

Natalie Martelli
Accounts Receivable Administrator
nmartelli@todaymediainc.com


 

 

Allan Kolstein
Account Executive
akolstein@todaymediainc.com

 

Ana Mantini
Westchester Home, Sales Manager
amantini@westchestermagazine.com
Westchester Weddings
Hudson Valley Weddings

(914) 345-0601 (ext.138)
914INC.
(914) 345-0601 (ext. 112)
 

 

 

Mike Martinelli
Director of New Media
mmartinelli@todaymediainc.com

James Maley
Digital Producer
jmaley@todaymediainc.com

Lenny Carpenito
Director of IT
lcarpenito@todaymediainc.com

Greg Mathias
Director of Digital Strategy
gmathias@todaymediainc.com

Patti Devine
Audience Development
pdevine@todaymediainc.com

 

 
 

 

Robert F. Martinelli
Chief Executive Officer and President, Today Media
Publisher, Delaware Today

rmartinelli@todaymediainc.com
Ralph A. Martinelli
Vice President, Today Media
rmartinelli@westchestermagazine.com
Richard J. Martinelli
Secretary and Treasurer, Today Media
rmartinelli@gazettepress.com
Angelo Martinelli
Chairman, Today Media
amartinelli@gazettepress.com
 
Jonathan Witty
President, Media Two, the Custom Communications
division of Today Media

jonathan.witty@mediatwo.com
 

 

Edit Module