For more than a decade, Westchester Magazine has been the source for all things Westchester. Want to know where to go for dinner tonight, what to do next weekend, find out about the newest stores and latest trends in the County, along with fun facts about some of our most interesting neighbors? It’s all right here each month. Plus, you’ll find special issues on the area’s top doctors, best places to live, high schools, golf, and more.

If you’re remodeling your kitchen or redecorating your living room—or even if you just want to look at gorgeous photos of stunning homes and gardens—our quarterly Westchester Home features beautiful interiors, designer secrets, and must-have gadgets, along with profiles of local notables, real estate news, and expert advice—everything you need to make your house—or apartment or condo—a home.

Check out our newest publication, 914INC., for interviews, advice, and features about the County’s movers, shakers, and entrepreneurs. Launched in 2010, this glossy quarterly business lifestyle magazine spotlights the people behind the success stories and showcases the most exciting developments, most stylish offices, hottest new gadgets, and latest trends in Westchester’s dynamic and diverse business community. It also offers valuable info and insights on a range of related topics, from what it’s like to work in specific communities to where to have the best business lunch.

Getting hitched? We propose you make a date with Westchester/Hudson Valley Weddings first. Grooms, brides-to-be, and their families can fulfill all their nuptial needs with the help of our annual guide. The pages are packed with ideas on floral arrangements and bouquets, cakes and other sweet things, previews of spectacular venues for ceremonies and receptions, and the most gorgeous gowns and accessories to be found anywhere.

The Westchester Magazine team also produces fabulous regional events: our annual Best of Westchester party, where more than 3,000 guests sample winning services, food, and drinks; our annual Wine & Food Weekend; Unveiled, our annual wedding showcase; informative business breakfasts and luncheons, awards ceremonies, and much, much more.

Westchester Magazine is published by Today Media, a family-owned media company that offers a full range of custom content and marketing solutions through its Today Media Custom Communications division. Click here to read more about Today Media’s history. Together, Today Media’s publications and events are read and attended by some of the most sophisticated and affluent people in the nation, those with the discretionary income to purchase products and services that meet their active, upscale lifestyles.

(914) 345-0601  |  Westchester Magazine, 2 Clinton Avenue, Rye, NY 10580

 

John Bruno Turiano
Editor
jturiano@westchestermagazine.com

Robert Supina
Creative Director
bsupina@westchestermagazine.com

Amy R. Partridge
Managing Editor
apartridge@westchestermagazine.com

Halina Sabath
Fashion & Style Director
hsabath@westchestermagazine.com

Nick Brandi
Senior Editor
nbrandi@westchestermagazine.com

Karen Odom
Senior Writer
kodom@westchestermagazine.com

Paul Adler
Associate Editor
padler@westchestermagazine.com

Samantha Garbarini
Associate Editor
sgarbarini@westchestermagazine.com

Gina Valentino
Assistant Editor
gvalentino@westchestermagazine.com

Heather Sommer
Art & Photo Assistant
hsommer@westchestermagazine.com

 

Kathee Casey-Pennuci
Production Director
kcasey@westchestermagazine.com

Lauren Golde
Digital Imaging Specialist
lgolde@westchestermagazine.com

Jodi Cecere
Associate Art Director
jcecere@westchestermagazine.com

Alexandra Tutelian
‚Äč
Production Designer
atutelian@westchestermagazine.com

 


Ralph A. Martinelli
Group Publisher
rmartinelli@westchestermagazine.com

Samuel N. Wender
Publisher
swender@westchestermagazine.com

Frank Tarascio
Director of Business Development
ftarascio@westchestermagazine.com

Lauren Pettus
Digital Sales Manager
lpettus@westchestermagazine.com

Matthew Bonanni
Multimedia Account Manager
mbonanni@westchestermagazine.com

Jill Coronel
Multimedia Account Manager
jcoronel@westchestermagazine.com

Luanne McCabe
Multimedia Account Manager
lmccabe@westchestermagazine.com

Ana Medina Mantini
Multimedia Account Manager
amantini@westchestermagazine.com

Rosana Cohen
Multimedia Account Manager
rcohen@westchestermagazine.com

Jack Martinelli
Multimedia Account Manager
jmartinelli@westchestermagazine.com

Angie Boreland
Sales Support Manager
aboreland@westchestermagazine.com

Jenna Nedwick
Digital Account Executive
jnedwick@westchestermagazine.com

Samantha Apicella
Digital Support Specialist
sapicella@westchestermagazine.com

 

Jennifer D'Ambrosio
Director of Marketing
jdambrosio@westchestermagazine.com

Barbara Begley
Marketing Communications Manager
bbegley@westchestermagazine.com

Paul Greicius
Distribution Manager
pgreicius@westchestermagazine.com

Sara Strauss
Social Media Coordinator
sstrauss@westchestermagazine.com

Casey Ferreira
Marketing & Events Associate
cferreira@westchestermagazine.com

Brianna Perriello
Marketing Assistant
bperriello@westchestermagazine.com

Arlene So
Graphic Designer
aso@hvmag.com

 

Greg Wolfe
Circulation Director
gwolfe@circulationspecialists.com

Russell Marth
Circulation Manager
rmarth@circulationspecialists.com

 

Catherine Colón-Cocco
Office Manager 
ccolon@westchestermagazine.com

William R. Wehrman
Chief Operating Officer
bwehrman@todaymediainc.com

Nancy Nyce
Staff Accountant
nnyce@todaymediainc.com

Donna Kraidman
Controller
dkraidman@todaymediainc.com

Natalie Martelli
Accounts Receivable Administrator
nmartelli@todaymediainc.com

Sara Helton
Accounts Payable Coordinator
shelton@todaymediainc.com

Jennifer Schuele-Lee
Senior Credit Analyst
jschuele@todaymediainc.com

Jennifer Floor
Accounts Receivable Specialist
jjfloor@todaymediainc.com

Jennifer Heller
Accounting Manager
jheller@todaymediainc.com

 

 

Richard J. Martinelli
COO/Group Publisher
richard.martinelli@todaymediainc.com

Allan Kolstein
Senior Account Executive
akolstein@todaymediainc.com

 

Ana Medina Mantini
Westchester Home, Associate Publisher
amantini@westchestermagazine.com

Westchester Weddings
Hudson Valley Weddings

(914) 345-0601 (ext.138)

914INC.
(914) 345-0601 (ext. 112)

 

Mike Martinelli
Publisher of New Media
mmartinelli@todaymediainc.com

Greg Mathias
Director of Digital Strategy
gmathias@todaymediainc.com

Jonathan Ortiz
Digital Managing Editor
jortiz@westchestermagazine.com

Dave Zucker
Digital Editor
dzucker@westchestermagazine

Katie Chirichillo
Digital Content Producer
kchirichillo@westchestermagazine.com

Madeline Mikucki
Digital Ad Trafficker
MMikucki@todaymediainc.com

Andrew Lightbody 
Digital Operations Specialist 
alightbody@todaymediainc.com

James Maley
Digital Producer
jmaley@hvmag.com

 

Robert F. Martinelli
Chief Executive Officer and President, Today Media
Publisher, Delaware Today

rmartinelli@todaymediainc.com

Ralph A. Martinelli
Vice President, Today Media
rmartinelli@westchestermagazine.com

Richard J. Martinelli
Secretary and Treasurer, Today Media
richard.martinelli@todaymediainc.com

Angelo Martinelli
Chairman, Today Media
amartinelli@todaymediainc.com

Edit Module